Resources

Resources for Clothing, Leather and Firearms

Clothing Links

Historical Emporium:   www.historicalemporium.com  Men’s and Ladies Historical fashions
Recollections: recollections.biz  Ladies historical wear
River Junction: www.riverjunction.com  Victorian and Steam Punk fashion
Buckaroo bobbins:   www.buckaroobobbins.com a DIY site
Wild West Mercantile: www.wwmerc.com  Western Historical Wear
Tonto Rim: www.facebook.com/Tonto.Rim.Trading 
Lammles western apparel:  www.lammles.com

Gun Parts and Accessories

Rusty Woods Trading Company: www.rustywood.ca Gunsmithing and your Canadian supplier of Starline brass, Wolff springs, and Slix springs
Country Classics Shooting Supplies: www.countryclassics08.com Gunsmithing and guns
Track of the Wolf: www.trackofthewolf.com Black Powder gun parts and accessories
Buffalo Brothers: buffalobrothers.net
Eagle Grips: www.eaglegrips.com
VTI Replica Gun Parts: www.vtigunparts.com/store/ Did you break your gun? this is your source for replacement parts for Italian Replicas
Brownells: https://www.brownells.com  parts sights and tools
Dixie Gun Works: www.dixiegunworks.com 

CAS Firearms suppliers

Eagle firearms Tisdale SK:  www.eaglefirearms.ca
North Pro Sports: northprosports.com
Elwood Epps Orillia ON: ellwoodepps.com
Shooters Choice – Ontario: shooterschoice.com
Shooters Choice – Alberta: shooterschoice.ca
Marstar Canada: www.marstar.ca/dynamic/index.jsp
Wild West Shooting Centre: https://gun-shop.ca

Lead Suppliers

Cactus Plains Ammunition:Bruce Martin  cactusplains@gmail.com (306)672-8010
The Bullet Barn: www.thebulletbarn.com

Gun leather

El Paso Saddlery Co: epsaddlery.com
Mernickle Holsters: www.mernickleholsters.com leather gun belts, and leather
Tandy Leather: www.tandyleather.ca – DIY
Kirkpatrick Leather: www.kirkpatrickleather.com leather gun belts, and leather accessories
Black Hills Leather: blackhillsleather.com

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: